Fabian Fernandez.com

All tracks written and arranged by Fabian Fernandez.
Guitar and Vocals by Fabian Fernandez.
(Accompaniment by fellow students from Leeds College of Music).

FF Music Samples

18 Piece Band Leeds UK

1: Footloose and Fancy Free - 0:38
2: Amor Expressivo (Show Love) - 1:00
3: The Ruler of Destiny - 0:32

guitar image©2007 Fabian Fernandez
Site Design: Clive Jones